-50%

الأقراط شكل دائري سواروڤيسكي زيركونيا المرصعة - فضة ٩٢٥ FKJERN1760

Product Code: FKJERN1760

الخيارات المتاحة:في المخزن

106.000 53.000 53.00
Notify Me when price drops.

تفاصيل المنتج:

اشعري بالروعة كل اليوم بارتداء اقراط مرصعة بأحجار سواروفيسكي زركونيا الدائرية . احصلي على جودة مضمونة للأقراط من الفضة 925 مع سواروفيسكي زركونيا

للإجابة عن أي أسئلة الرجاء الاتصال بنا على +965 96003418
المعلومات الأساسية
نوع المنتج أقراط فضة
العلامة التجارية مجوهرات اف كيه
كمية عناصر الحزمة 1


معلومات الفضة
لون الفضة أبيض
نقاء فضة ٩٢٥

التفرد و اصوله

سواروفيسكي زركونيا تقدم اختيار فريد معتمد على الدراية الجيدة بسر القطع المميز الخاص بسواروفيسكي و الخبرة التي تزيد على 115 سنة في القطع الدقيق للاحجار الكريمة و المجوهرات. النتيجة هي: التألق و الجودة التي لا تضاهيها اي علامة تجارية في السوق. ان " سواروفيسكي زركونيا" مصنوعة في النمسا و لهذا فهي توافق بل تزيد على المقاييس الاجتماعية و البيئية الاشد صرامة. ان استخدام الشعار المميز "مصنوع بواسطة سواروفيسكي زركونيا " يعد رمزا قويا لهوية المنتجات التي يقدمها شركاء سواروفيسكي. مما يزيد من قيمتها و يوفر الثقة و التعهد بأنك تشتري فقط افضل جودة من زركونيا.

متألق كالألماس

احجار سواروفيسكي زيركونيا هي الاعلى جودة و التي تطابق تصميم تألق و نمط الالماس. احجار سواروفيسكي زيركونيا هي الافضل في السوق كوني متألقة كالالماس . مع كل جوهرة تمتلكينها , اجعلي أناقتك ساطعة و مبهرة مع مجوهرات مرصعة بأحجار سواروفيسكي زيركونيا

نقدم بعدا جديدا للتألق

لآول مرة في التاريخ, يطبق سواروفيسكي المقاييس المثلى لقص الالماس لزركونيا. ملتزما بالابتكار المستمر في علم القطع الدقيق. لقد خلق سواروفيسكي بعدا جديدا لزركونيا. القص المتألق النقي : "بيور بريليانس

لماذا سواروفيسكي

المجوهرات التي نصممها و نخلقها مستوحاة من " جوهر التفرد الذي تمتلكه كل امرأة" تم تصميم و تصنيع كل قطعة من قبل المهرة الذين كرسوا سنوات عدة بمنتهى الحب و الشغف لفن صناعة المجوهرات الراقي, نحن نسعى ان نتشارك شغفنا و خبرتنا لصناعة تجربة سعيدة لا يمكن نسيانها عند كل امرأة تولع بمجوهراتنا. ملتزمين بمعايير صارمة للجودة من بداية التصميم و حتى التنفيذ.

دليل الجودة

كل قطعة زركونيا بيور بريليانس يتم ترميزها بحفر دقيق غير مرئي تماما للعين المجردة. علامة ضمان الجودة المحفور بالليزر يعمل كوثيقة ضمان انك تحصل على احجار ذات اعلى دقة و تألق توافق معايير الفص الافضل في صناعة الالماس عالي الجودة.

القص المتألق النقي - قص فوق العادة

قص سواروفيسكي الجديد للزيركونيا يعلو على الباقي حقيقة. فهو اول حجر زيركونيا في التاريخ ملتزم بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة لمجموعة من المعايير الشاملة لتصنيف جودة قص الالماس الموضوعة من المعهد الأمريكي للأحجار الكريمة (جيا). الهيئة الاولى في العالم لتصنيف الالماس. التألق الغير مسبوق لقص حجر زيركونيا بيور بريليانس الجديد يضعه في طراز فريد من نوعه و يجعله الزيركونيا الافضل و الاقرب للاالماس متاح في السوق.

الأقراط شكل دائري سواروڤيسكي زيركونيا المرصعة - فضة ٩٢٥ FKJERN1760

-50%

Swarovski Zirconia Round Cut Solitaire Stud Earrings in 925 Silver - FKJERN1760

Product Code: FKJERN1760

Availability:In stock

106.000 53.000 53.00
Notify Me when price drops.

Product Details:

Feel amaze all day long in this beautiful SWAROVSKI ZIRCONIA Stud Earrings in Round Cut Shape. Get assured Quality of Earring in Silver 925 with Swarovski Zirconia.

Any Questions? Please feel free to reach us at: +965 96003418
 Basic Information
Product Type Silver Earrings
Brand FK Jewellers
Item package quantity 1
 Silver Information
Metal Color White
Metal Purity 925 Silver

UNIQUENESS AND ITS ORIGIN

SWAROVSKI ZIRCONIA offers a unique selection and its based on the special cutting know-how of Swarovski and its more than 115 years of experience in the precision cutting of jewelry stones. The result: a brilliance and quality unlike any other brand on the market. SWAROVSKI ZIRCONIA is “Made in Austria” and thus meet or exceed the world’s most stringent social and environmental standards. The use of a special “Made with SWAROVSKI ZIRCONIA” tag Is, therefore, a strong symbol of identification for the products of Swarovski partners, enhancing their value and providing assurance that you are buying only the finest Zirconia quality.

AS BRILLIANT AS DIAMOND

SWAROVSKI ZIRCONIA are the best in quality that matches the dazzling design and pattern of a Diamond. Swarovski Zirconia are the best in market and is As Brilliant As a Diamond. With Every Jewelry you posses, brightens your style with All Swarovski Zirconia Stone Jewelry.

INTRODUCING A NEW DIMENSION OF BRILLIANCE

For The First Time In History, Swarovski Has Applied Ideal Diamond-Cut Standards To Zirconia. Dedicated To Constant Innovation In The Science Of Precision Cutting, Swarovski Has Created A New Dimension For Zirconia. The Pure Brilliance Cut.

WHY SWAROVSKI

The Jewels that we design and create are inspired from ‘the essence of divinity that every woman possesses’ Every piece is designed and created by craftsmen who have passionately dedicated many years to this fine art of jewelry making. We endeavor to share our passion and expertise to create a delightful and unforgettable experience for every woman who is adorned by our jewels. Maintaining strict quality control standards right from conception to execution.

THE PROOF OF QUALITY

Every single pure Brilliance Zirconia is marked with a microscopic engraving that is completely invisible to the naked eye. The Laser-engraved quality seal serves as your assurance that you are acquiring stones of highest precision and brilliance meeting the cutting standards of the high-quality diamond industry

THE PURE BRILLIANCE CUT - A CUT ABOVE

Swarovski’s new cut for Zirconia is truly a cut above the rest. It is the first Zirconia in history to adhere flawlessly to the comprehensive set of standards for grading diamond cut quality of the Gemological Institute of America (GIA), the world’s foremost authority on diamond-grading. The unprecedented brilliance of the new pure Brilliance Zirconia places this stone in a class of its own and makes it the finest and most diamond-like Zirconia available on the market.

Swarovski Zirconia Round Cut Solitaire Stud Earrings in 925 Silver - FKJERN1760